2018-2019 AFWA Flagstaff Chapter 
Board of Directors 

For more information on the AFWA Flagstaff Chapter, please contact our board & committee members.

President / Past President - Karletta Jones

Secretary - Angela Bobay

Treasurer - Shannon Vieira

CPE Chair - Tammy Laird

Membership Chairs - Chyenne Schmidt and Shannon Vieira

Newsletter/Website  – Karletta Jones


You can also reach the AFWA Flagstaff Chapter Board of Directors at 

or send mail to:
AFWA Flagstaff Chapter
PO Box 276
Flagstaff, AZ  86002